CONTACT US

Contact Us

Everyone at Trisura is committed to ensuring you receive the information you need, when you need it.

Our team of underwriters and insurance experts are available from coast to coast to answer your questions and provide the service you need. We look forward to your call.

Atlantic Canada
Shane Roney, Regional Vice President, Ontario & Atlantic Canada
shane.roney@trisura.com

Regional Office:

Halifax
202 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 410
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1T5
Tel: (902) 468 6889
Fax: (416) 214 9597

Ontario
Shane Roney, Regional Vice President, Ontario & Atlantic Canada
shane.roney@trisura.com

Regional Office:

Toronto
Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay Street, Suite 1610
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2R2
Tel: (416) 214 2555
Fax: (416) 214 9597

Quebec
Jean-François Therrien, Regional Vice President, Quebec
jean-francois.therrien@trisura.com

Regional Office:

Montréal
1501 avenue McGill College, suite 1502
Montréal (Québec)
H3A 3M8
Tel: (514) 845 4555
Fax: (514) 845 6876

Western Canada
John Watt, Regional Vice President, B.C. & Yukon
john.watt@trisura.com

John Thorpe, Regional Vice President, Prairies
john.thorpe@trisura.com

Regional Offices:

Vancouver
1055 West Georgia Street, Suite 3020, Box 11160
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3R5
Tel: (604) 688 5641
Fax: (604) 688 5826

Calgary
TD Canada Trust Tower
421 – 7th Avenue SW, Suite 3730
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4K9
Tel: (403) 663 3348
Fax: (416) 214 9597

Claims
Specialty Insurance:
claims@trisura.com

Surety:
suretyclaims@trisura.com

United States:

Please note that Trisura Specialty Insurance Company (TSIC) and Trisura Insurance Company (TIC) utilize Third Party Administrators (TPAs). Please check your policy documents and contact the appropriate TPA or your issuing agent. If you do not have this information, please contact us with the Trisura Policy Number so that we can direct you to the appropriate TPA.

Phone: (405) 594-4960
TSIC Claims Email: TSIC.Claims@Trisura.com
TIC Claims Email: TIC.Claims@Trisura.com

Trisura Warranty Services
Trisura Online
info.portal@trisura.com
Association & Affinity Business
Jennifer Finnell, Vice President, Specialty Insurance Solutions, Association & Affinity Business
jennifer.finnell@trisura.com