Commitment to Service

At Trisura, we prioritize getting you the information you need, when you need it. Our dedicated team of underwriters and insurance experts are available—from coast to coast—to answer questions and provide the service you need. We look forward to your call.

Atlantic Canada & Ontario

Shane Roney
Regional Vice President, Ontario and Atlantic Canada
shane.roney@trisura.com

Regional Offices:

Halifax

202 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 410
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1T5
Tel: (902) 468-6889
Fax: (416) 214-9597

Toronto

Bay Adelaide Centre 333 Bay Street, Suite 1610
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2R2
Tel: (416) 214 2555
Fax: (416) 214 9597


Quebec

Jean-François Therrien
Regional Vice President, Quebec
jean-francois.therrien@trisura.com

Regional Offices:

Montreal

1501 avenue McGill College, suite 1502
Montréal (Québec)
H3A 3M8
Tel: (514) 845 4555
Fax: (514) 845 6876


Western Canada

John Watt
Regional Vice President, B.C. & Yukon
john.watt@trisura.com

John Thorpe
Regional Vice President, Prairies
john.thorpe@trisura.com

Regional Offices:

Vancouver
1055 West Georgia Street,
Suite 3020, Box 11160
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6E 3R5
Tel: (604) 688-5641
Fax: (604) 688-5826

Calgary
TD Canada Trust Tower 421 –
7th Avenue SW, Suite 3730
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 4K9
Tel: (403) 663-3348
Fax: (416) 214-9597


Trisura Group

Bryan Sinclair,
Vice President, Trisura Group Ltd
416-607-2135
bryan.sinclair@trisura.com


United States

Please note that Trisura Specialty Insurance Company (TSIC) and Trisura Insurance Company
(TIC) utilize Third Party Administrators (TPAs). Please check your policy documents and
contact the appropriate TPA or your issuing agent. If you do not have this information,
please contact us with the Trisura Policy Number so that we can direct you to the appropriate
TPA.

Phone: (405) 594-4960
TSIC Claims Email: tsic.claims@trisura.com
TIC Claims Email: tic.claims@trisura.com
US Surety Claims Email: ussuretyclaims@trisura.com

 


Association & Affinity Business

Jennifer Finnell
Vice President, Specialty Insurance Solutions, Association & Affinity Business jennifer.finnell@trisura.com



Claims

Specialty Insurance

claims@trisura.com

Trisura Warranty Services

warrantyclaims@trisura.com

Trisura Online

info.portal@trisura.com

©2023 Trisura Guarantee Insurance Company. All Rights Reserved.