CONTACT US

Contact Us

Trisura Specialty Insurance Company
210 Park Avenue, Suite 1400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5636

Main Line: (405) 594-4960
Toll Free: (800) 606-6657
Fax: (405) 594-4969
Claims Email: TSIC.Claims@Trisura-US.com

Trisura Specialty Insurance Company

210 Park Avenue, Suite 1400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102-5636

Michael Beasley
President & CEO
Tel: (405) 594-4965
Email: michael.beasley@trisura-us.com

Jimmy Beth
Director of Underwriting & Monitoring
Tel: (405) 309-8638
Email: jimmy.beth@trisura-us.com

Curtis Crouch
Senior IT Business Analyst
Tel: (405) 594-4961
Email: curtis.crouch@trisura-us.com

Daniel Figuero
Pricing Actuary
Tel: (405) 309-8647
Email: daniel.figueroa@trisura-us.com

Spencer Hunt
Operations Manager
Tel: (405) 256-1935
Email: spencer.hunt@trisura-us.com

James Jenkins
Senior IT Developer
Tel: (405) 309-8639
Email: james.jenkins@trisura-us.com

Carla Jennings
Office Manager
Tel: (405) 594-4968
Email: carla.jennings@trisura-us.com

Paul Kopecky
COO & CUO
Tel: (405) 594-4967
Email: paul.kopecky@trisura-us.com

Mike Koppel
Senior IT Business Analyst
Tel: (405) 594-4962
Email: mike.koppel@trisura-us.com

Julie Meaders
Corporate Counsel / Chief Compliance Officer
Tel: (405) 309-8640
Email: julie.meaders@trisura-us.com

Dan Morrison
Senior Financial Analyst & Program Underwriter
Tel: (405) 594-4963
Email: dan.morrison@trisura-us.com

Gary Robinson
IT Director
Tel: (405) 594-4964
Email: gary.robinson@trisura-us.com

Mike Sabin
Accounting Director & Controller
Tel: (405) 594-4971
Email: mike.sabin@trisura-us.com

Mike Stone
Director of Program Underwriting & Business Development
Tel: (405) 594-4959
Email: mike.stone@trisura-us.com

Eileen Sweeney
Executive Vice President & CFO
Tel: (405) 594-4966
Email: eileen.sweeney@trisura-us.com